A –Logos: The logos appearing on the website are a property of the National Media Council (NMC). Except what is permitted by law o​r legislation, using these trademarks is prohibited without a prior permission from the National Media Council.

B –Prohibited Use of the Website: In accordance with terms and condition of use, NMC prohibits using its website for any prohibited or illegal purposes. It is prohibited to use the website in a way that damages it or breaks it down. NMC also prevents using the website to transfer, disseminate, distribute or circulate any defamatory, obscene, unethical, illegal or non – legislative materials. It is not allowed to breach all things related to intellectual property rights, copyright and trademarks.

C – NMC website Users are not allowed to send unauthorized or unwanted e-mails to or through the website. This includes advertising products, services and publications, in addition to falsifying any address of Transmission Control Protocol (TCP), Internet Protocol (IP) or any part of the address information in any e-mail. Additionally, sending news groups is not allowed.

D – Users, surfers and visitors are prevented of conducting any attempt to test, survey or examine the possibility of striking the website (its network and system). It is also prohibited to violate these procedures, their integrity and documentation without a prior official permission or authorization f
rom the National Media Council.

• العلامات:​​
    إن العلامات و الشعارات الموجودة في الموقع هي ملك للمجلس الوطني للاعلام و يمنع استخدامها إلا بإذن مسبق من المجلس باستثناء ما هو مسموح به قانوناً أو تشريعاً.
  • الاستخدام المحظور للموقع :
    لا يسمح المجلس الوطني للاعلام باستخدام موقعها لأي غرض محظور أو غير قانوني وفقاً لشروط الاستخدام و الملاحظات و تمنع استخدامه بطريقة تضر و تعطل الموقع و تمنع استخدامه أيضاً لنقل أو نشر أو توزيع أو تداول أية مادة أو معلومات تشهيرية أو فاحشة أو لا أخلاقية أو غير قانونية أو غير تشريعية و كل ما يتعلق بحقوق الملكية الفكرية و حقوق الطبع و العلامات والشعارات.
  • يمنع المستخدمون أو المتصفحون أو الزائرون من أية محاولة لإجراء أي اختبار أو مسح أو فحص لإمكانية إصابة في الموقع ( شبكته أو نظامه ) أو انتهاك تلك الاجراءات و سلامتها أو توثيقها إلا بإذن أو تصريح رسمي مسبق من الوزارة.
  • ​يمنع المذكورين أعلاه من محاولة التدخل في الخدمة المقدمة من المجلس الوطني للاعلام لأي مستخدم أو متصفح أو زائر آخر عن طريق وضعهم  فايروس او الي برمجيات مضرة بأمن المعلومات على موقع وكالة أنباء الامــارات أو زيادة الحمل عليه أو إغراقه بالرسائل الالكترونية أو تحطيمه . ​​