• H.E Dr. Sultan Al Jaber
    Minister of State / Chairman
  • H.E Noura Al Kaabi
    Chairwoman, Media Zone Authority-Abu Dhabi
  • Sheikh Sultan bin Ahmed Al Qasimi
    Chairman of the Sharjah Media Corporation
  • H.E Ali Saeed Al Neyadi
    Director of the Office of theNational Security Adviser
  • H.E Malek Al Malek
    CEO of TECOM Group

  • H.E Mona Al Marri
    Director General of the Governmentof Dubai Media Office

  • H.E Rashid Saeed Al Ameri
    Under-Secretary for Government Coordination Sector at the Ministryof Presidential Affairs
  • Mr. Abdulnasser Jamal Al Shaali
    Director of Policy Planning Department, Ministryof Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation
Rate Page Content:

Do you find this content helpful?Yes No

Do you have any comment/suggestion?

Response to Remarks will be within 2 Woriking Days Maximum


How was your experience?

Customer rating